If you elect to create a user account on our website you can update your account information at anytime by clicking the MY ACCOUNT link from the homepage. The information you provide is used to enhance your user experience. This information is stored securely and will never be given away or sold for any purpose. If you checkout as a guest, this feature is not available to you.
We accept no responsibility if this feature should not work or becomes unavailable due to technical reasons.